Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 86 of 2012

Dated :14th March, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

In the matter of

N.T.P.C. Ltd. Versus	Appellant (s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors Respondent (s)	
Counsel for the Appellant (s) :	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swagatika Sahoo
Counsel for the Respondent(s):	Mr. Pradeep Misra for R.10 Mr. R.B. Sharma for R. 4, 5, 17

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, post the

matter on 11.04.2013.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/vs